Board of Directors

Charlotte Adams (Chair of Diversity and Inclusion)
Senior Project Manager, First Merchants Corporation

Dr. John Anderson
Director of the Ryan Family Scholars & Navigator Program, Ball State University Teachers College

WaTasha Barnes Griffin (President)
CEO, YWCA of East Central Indiana

Michelle Carr (Chair of Program Development and Assessment Team)
Executive Director for Learner Experience, Ball State University

Jason Harrington (Treasurer)
CEO, Boyce Systems

G. Michael Huggins
Owner, Foto-Therapy Photography

Brian Haughn (Vice President) / Chair of Resource Team)
Relationship Manager, First Merchants Bank

C.S. Hendershot (Secretary)
Director of Grants and Development for the Heart of Indiana United Way

Justin Knox
Firefighter, Brownsburg Fire Territory

Destinee Lewis
Engagement Manager – Prosperity Indiana

Gus Linde
CEO, Eastern Indiana Works

Dr. Melinda Messineo
Professor of Sociology, Ball State University

Stacie Paxson
Human Resources Manager, FCC

Kellie Pearson – Carroll
Vice President Human Resources, Meridian Health Services

Kegan Schmicker
Mayor, City of Tipton

Dr. Amy Ward
Vice Chancellor for Student Success, Ivy Tech Community College

Director Emeriti

Andrew Dale

Richard Douglass

Lindsey Arthur
CEO, Muncie Habitat for Humanity

Dr. George Branam
Dearly Departed

Ray Chambers
President and CEO, Muncie Power Products

Wil Davis
President, Ball State Innovation Corporation

Jeannine Harrold
Director Emerita, Ball State University Career Center